Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search




Search Results Showing Item 2 of 9

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 0062270079
  • ISBN: 9780062270078
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
    remote
    electronic resource
  • Publisher: [New York] : Ecco, 2013.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: The last book in the trilogy begun by Jennifer Worth's New York TimesCall the Midwife: Farewell to the East EndCall the Midwife: A Memoir of Birth, Joy, and Hard TimesCall the Midwife: Farewell to the East End will appeal to readers of Frank McCourt, Katherine Boo, and James Herriot, as well as to the fans of the acclaimed PBS show based on the trilogy.
Source of Description Note:
Title detail screen (OverDrive, viewed Mar. 8, 2013).
Subject: Worth, Jennifer -- 1935-2011
Midwives -- England -- London -- Biography
Medical
Personal Memoirs
Worth, Jennifer -- 1935-2011
Midwives
England -- London
Genre: Electronic books.
Biography.
Electronic books.
Search Results Showing Item 2 of 9

Additional Resources