Catalogue

Record Details

Catalogue Search


Search Results Showing Item 4 of 98

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Creston Public Library.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Creston Public Library FIC CON (Text) 35140001140279 Fiction Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781847562838
  • Physical Description: 358 pages ; 20 cm.
    print
  • Publisher: London : Avon, 2013.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: A week on the sunny Greek island of Kethos is just what Alice Archer needs, even if she has to put up with her difficult sister. Stella's tantrums and diva-like demands are a fair price to pay for crystal-clear waters, blue skies and white clifftop villas. When Alice meets Milo, a handsome gardener at the Villa Argenti, for the first time she suddenly feels beautiful, alluring and confident. But is it just holiday magic or will the irresistible pull between Alice and Milo survive against all odds? Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Alexandra Potter, this heartwarming, romantic novel is the perfect escapist read.
Subject: Greece -- Fiction
Genre/Form: Love stories.
Search Results Showing Item 4 of 98

Additional Resources